Oh the internets.

A girlfriend of mine sent a message out to a group of us inquiring as to what blogs/sites we follow on a regular basis. I found a lot of new greats. This could be a great topic to utilize Pinterest. It seemed based on viewing these blogs, the gals would make a great friend set to share cool things with one another.
I follow everything GOOD, I get the Daily GOOD, follow the GOOD Tumblr and can spend hours stumbling upon items on their website.
Chris Guillebeau, The Art of Non-Conformity
Aaron Renn, Urbanophile
Rider By My Side Tumblr
I have recently stumbled on Blanco Pop
Other than that I’m on TED
and reading President Jimmy Carter Trip Reports
Oh, I’m going to Guatemala in August…I’ve just started following this guy to prepare myself.
What blogs are you excited to recommend?
Leave a Reply

